Aretha Franklin – Lady Soul | #003

Powered by RedCircle

Apple Music | Spotify | Google Podcasts

This week we review Aretha Franklin’s classic album Lady Soul. Featuring many well-known songs in her catalogue including Chain of Fools, and You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman.

  1. Chain of Fools
  2. Money Won’t Change You
  3. People Get Ready
  4. Niki Hoeky
  5. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  6. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone
  7. Good To Me As I Am To You
  8. Come Back Baby
  9. Groovin’
  10. Ain’t No Way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *